Such Cool News!

Pictured: Mario Chitwood, Mario smiles as he holds came to him in the mail -- Photo courtesy of Mario Chitwood

Pictured: Mario Chitwood, Mario smiles as he holds his check and certificateย — Photo courtesy of Mario Chitwood

My name is Mario and I recently found out that I am one of two recipients of the Donna Coffee Youth Scholarship. I am really elated about this cool news. After receiving the news that I won, I called many family members to share the news. They were all very proud of me and that made me feel so happy.

Since I am still not on summer vacation yet, we still havenโ€™t planned our trip to Los Angeles yet but I canโ€™t wait to go to the California ScienCenter. I think that I will learn a lot and have so much to blog about and share with you all. Thank you CTEBVI for this awesome opportunity. And congratulations to Christopher for winning also.

Leave a Reply

