Birthday Bash

Taylor Cox

Pictured: Taylor Cox, 2015 Donna Coffee Youth Scholarship recipient

Hi, everyone! I’m so happy to write again. On March 28, I turned 12. It was awesome! I got a new iPhone 5c and a lot of iTunes cards, along with a lot of clothes and candy. The next day, I fought in a jujitsu tournament. I got second. It was fun, and I’ll be doing another one on April 25. Also, we went shopping for recording equipment. I got a lot of stuff.

​I got a pop shield, which makes my voice really smooth, a microphone, cables, and a really nice stand. I am starting out with another variation of Amazing Grace. I can’t wait!

I’ll be back writing soon!

Until next time,
Taylor

4 thoughts on “Birthday Bash

  1. Hi TATA what a beautiful job you did on this! It is so fun seeing you blossom into a young lady. I couldn’t be prouder of you!! I love up with all my heart ❤️❤️❤️❌⭕️❌⭕️Stacy

    Like

  2. It was an exciting day, Taylor! Watching your reaction to getting your phone was the best ever! I’m hoping you can record and post your new rendition of “Amazing Grace” to the blog. Love you lots! Grandma Ellie

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Hey tay this is hanna just watched those videos and read your vlog and got me so exited !!I am your#1 fan:) 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

